About UsHistoryThe TeamSocial Responsibility

The Team


Founder:


Managing Director:


Financial Director:


Marketing Director:


Projects Director:


Project Coordinator:


Tenant Manager:


Project Assistant:


Project Manager:


Maintenance:


Creditors:


Debtors:








 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Buyers:

 

 

 

Draughtsmen:


 

 

 

 

 

 

Quantity surveyor:


Electrical & Aircon:


IT Support:

Cormack McCarthy


Sean McCarthy


Michele McCarthy


Steve McCarthy


Richard Brand


Rashay Magan


Zelinda Esterhuizen


Natalie Stanton


Deon Engelbrecht


Niki Meiring


Judith Siebritz


Kashiefa Smith


Ilana Nel


Robyn Lubbe


Nazlene Karlie


Melissa Viljoen


Fiona Mitchell


Candace Faria


Sodieka Somaai

Charmone Mollentze


Jody Watson


Dennis van Schalkwyk


Peter Costopolous


Migyle Taute


Willem Loggenberg


Hannes Syfert


Etienne Theron

 


sean@sujean.co.za


michele@sujean.co.za


steve@sujean.co.za


richard@sujean.co.za


rashay@sujean.co.za


zelinda@sujean.co.za


natalie@sujean.co.za


deon@sujean.co.za


niki@sujean.co.za